Kubota Virtual Brewery Tour w/ Toshio Ueno | Jul. 28, 2020

Date Guest Speakers Time Registration TUES 07/28 w/ Toshio Ueno,Kubota Team 5pm PT | 8pm ET(07/29 9am JST) CLICK Here Come join us for a virtual tour of Kubota Sake’s Brewery!Learn more about the brewery history with the Kubota Team and receive a guided tasting of Kubota Junmai Daiginjo and Kubota Hekijyu w/ Toshio Ueno. […]

A Conversation with Toshio Ueno | Aug. 13, 2020

Date Guest Speakers Time Registration THURS 08/13 w/ Toshio Ueno 3pm PT | 6pm ET CLICK Here Hosted by A Life Well Drunk Join Toshio Ueno (founder of Sake School of America), John Sporing (founder of A Life Well Drunk), and Reiko Hirai, (founder of DC Sake Co.), for a conversation about sake styles. Toshio […]

Shochu Rocks!! | June&July

GET READY TO SHOCHU ROCK AND ROLL with FOUR amazing guest speakers. Date Guest Speaker Times Registration THU 06/18 w/ Jaymee Mandeville 1pm PT | 3pm CDT | 4pm ET CLICK Here THU 06/25 w/ Pamela Wiznitzer 1pm PT | 3pm CDT | 4pm ET CLICK Here THU 07/02 w/ Dila Lee 1pm PT | […]