Brewery Spotlight: Kamotsuru | Feb. 01, 2022

Date Guest Speakers Time Registration TUE 02/01 w/ Toshio Ueno, Eda Vuong, Kaoru Tomoyoshi, Kamotsuru Team 5pm PT | 8pm ET(2/02 10am JST) CLICK Here ・。.・゜✭・The Town of Sake・✫・゜・。. Let’s take a trip to Saijo City in Hiroshima! Our friends at Kamotsuru will tell us why Saijo is nicknamed the Home of Good Sake, what […]