Brewery Spotlight: Kiku-Masamune | Oct. 14, 2021


DateGuest SpeakersTimeRegistration
THU 10/14w/ Toshio Ueno, Eda Vuong, Kikumasa Team5pm PT | 8pm ET
(10/15 9am JST)
CLICK Here

*ton ton ton*

What’s that sound? It’s the sound of the taru barrel coopers in Kiku-Masamune’s Taru Sake Meister Factory!

Our special friends at Kiku-Masa will take us on a live tour of their cedar barrel factory and we will get to ask questions to their master cooper (a maker or repairer of casks and barrels) as well as learn about what makes this centuries old brewery and brand so special and unique (kimoto lovers, anyone?)

We look forward to seeing you!
This FREE event will be about an hour long but it may run over a little.

Kiku-Masamune Webpage: https://www.kikumasamune.com/

Comments